Anyone know what the the "Penalty" button on the "Clan Action" window does? I've looked in the on-line help and did a search of the boards, but nothing came up.
It shows what the penalty time is, like if you've kicked someone, the time until you can invite someone again. Or if you've chose to dissolve the clan, I beleive it shows the status of that too.