Undo Dusk/Dawn signup

General Discussion Started Last reply 8 posts
You really should be able to (for a fee) be able to "unsign" from Dusk or Dawn as long as its in the signup period. This sunday I was signing up and without thinking went and signed up for Dusk and not Dawn, ruining not only my own leveling spots, but for my friend too and wasted my friends signup money :(

!WTB Undo button.
why did it cost u money? dusk is free
He wasn't borrowing his friend's money to sign up - it sounds to me like he is in a dedicated duo, and that now he won't be able to train in his usual spot, and thus his friend, who signed up to Dawn correctly, can not either.

</random guess>
I didn't say it cost me any money, it cost my friend money, because the right side to sign up to is dawn.

I would however pay money for an undo button.
I feel your pain, but being able to undo the signup would break the whole 7 signs competitiveness.

.

.

.

Sorry, had to stop typing because I was crying/laughing too hard.

Seriously, see you in a week.
If the option closed 24 hours before the competition period ends the sure why not.
They need to just get rid of it, period. Worst idea ever.
good idea, poorly implemented