Is there a way to disable the 'feature' that resets your view when you doulbe right-click? I like mouse move, but that righht click thing is totally annoying.
I personally hate it when I accidentally click my mouse wheel and it resets and flips the view. I know it's useful when you are running, but I do very little pvp so it has limited usefulness to me.
As with so many things in L2, this can be changed. You just have to violate NCSoft's policies and start manually editing a few files. Needless to say, you will not get very specific replies about this procedure if you try asking on the official L2 forums.