This may be a stupid question but I was wondering if you deactivated an account would you be able to reactivate it again if you want to play it in the future? I just have a lot of work to do school wise for a while but when I have time I want to play lineage again and want my characters. Lol I just want to know before I go ahead and deactivate them.