Zanathos Oct 29, 2006, 6:56 PM #1 Just curious really, if you send some equipment to an alt then delete the alt before they pick up that equipment....what happens to the equipment in freight? Is it stuck in limbo forever therefore lost?
MalineII Oct 29, 2006, 7:00 PM #3 Since AFAIK freight is counted towards the recipient's WH I wouldn't count on it. :p
Zanathos Oct 29, 2006, 7:03 PM #4 K that's what I figured, I sent some freight to an alt back in C2 and deleted the alt. Wondered where it all went. :) Thanks
Spudnik Oct 29, 2006, 7:03 PM #5 Since AFAIK freight is counted towards the recipient's WH I wouldn't count on it. :p then i guess i remembered wrong.