Tenshi
#1
Dear Game Devs/Masters,
I had just created a char on my new account (using a Game Card payment) and played for about an hour.
I logged out in order to log back in and create a different character, but I was sent directly to the Create a Character screen... :confused:
I was not given any option to choose my already created character. Does the game autosave? How can I find my first char again?
Thank you,
Tenshi
Elrohir
#3
Make sure you logged onto the same server you originally played on.
Sovrath
#4
Make sure you logged onto the same server you originally played on.
Oh, well, if you want to apply logic and come up with the most likely answer, I suppose you can! :cool:
Elrohir
#5
Make sure you logged onto the same server you originally played on.
Oh, well, if you want to apply logic and come up with the most likely answer, I suppose you can! :cool:
A wizard did it... :p