Ferine
Feb 21, 2008, 10:29 PM
#1
I was just wondering what happenns if you select to transfer yet you have a level 1 character lined up for deletion on the destination server... does it couunt that toon or one that's not lined for deletion?
Kruken
Feb 21, 2008, 10:36 PM
#2
Have you tried to do the transfer. I believe you pick the name of the character that is lvl 1 on the destination server.
Ferine
Feb 21, 2008, 11:00 PM
#3
I don't know... I'm an overlord, being clanless makes me cringe :p
SneezingTiger
Feb 22, 2008, 12:00 AM
#4
why would you have it up for deletion anyway? It will disappear if the transfer goes through
Ferine
Feb 22, 2008, 5:02 AM
#6
I made a couple of names... got two waiting deletion and the one I want isn't being deleted
Populater
Feb 22, 2008, 11:23 AM
#7
Just make sure when you do the transfer to select to correct name of the toon you want to transfer to.