shocker
Feb 11, 2012, 5:00 AM
#1
After playing for a while I noticed a message.
"A skill is ready for re-use but its re-use counter has been increased"
This is in reference to the skill from the agathon for the shards of light event.
If the server is still counting for every player a re-use time its running around 4000 loops needlessly.
I would suggest you remove this to help the server run smoother.
PimpMyBow
Feb 11, 2012, 5:07 AM
#2
Oh really? I thought this was because of forces.
Tiferet1
Feb 11, 2012, 5:35 AM
#3
I have that message as well. I thought it was because I'm clan leader and I provide the Clan Advent buff to all my clannies. The message appears coincidentally with the refresh of said buff.
Belophan
Feb 11, 2012, 5:58 AM
#4
has nothing to do with any event
u have a passive, weapon mastery, that can trigger that effect