So i've been playing during this morning untill the server went down for maintenance. As usual i've been too lazy to close clients when the 30s counter started and the "You've been disconnected..." window appeared. So after clicking the "OK" button i was getting to the login screen.
Ah the memories that brought back. Actually, I never thought I'd want to start over, but now that I'm sick and disgusted since the level cap removal, I think I may enjoy the old "classic" days again, since I no longer care about max level and fancy stuff.